DASA DevOps Foundation level Certification

Foundational level DevOps training is the starting point for an organization going on a DevOps journey. Improved workflows and faster deployment starts with a core understanding of DevOps fundamental concepts by anyone involved in an agile and/or DevOps team.

DASA DevOps Fundamentals certification

DASA DevOps Fundamentals™

The DASA DevOps Fundamentals certification provides an extensive introduction to the core agile DevOps principles covering the essential knowledge and skill competences that have been defined by DASA.

Learn More

DASA DevOps Professional Certifications

The role of the IT professional will become more generic as DevOps teams develop and IT people become more multi-skilled. DASA identifies three broad areas of expertise, and developed a certification program designed for each profile. These programs test the practical skills and experience of professionals who feel most related to these profiles.

DASA DevOps Professional Enable and Scale certification

DASA DevOps Professional – Enable and Scale™

The DASA DevOps Professional Enable and Scale certification validates that the candidate has a practical understanding and experience in leading DevOps teams and enables members to become effective ensuring the team works optimally. DASA recognizes four major skill areas: Courage, Team-building, DevOps Leadership, and Continuous Improvement.

Learn More

The DASA DevOps Professional specify and Verify certification

DASA DevOps Professional – Specify and Verify™

The DASA DevOps Professional specify and Verify certification focuses on ensuring that the requirements of the customers are fully understood and brought into the team so that these requirements can be integrated into the IT product or service being delivered by the team. The following knowledge areas are covered: Business Value Optimization, Business Analysis, Architecture & Design, and Test Specification.

Learn More

DASA DevOps Professional create and deliver certification

DASA DevOps Professional – Create and Deliver™

The DASA DevOps Professional create and deliver certification addresses the heart of a DevOps team, as it focuses on Programming, Continuous Delivery, Security, Risk & Compliance and Infrastructure Engineering. Most team members will have this profile, and be interested in this certification.

DASA DevOps Leadership Certifications

DASA offers three distinct Leadership certifications as part of the certification scheme. The Leadership level does not cover the practical tools and capabilities covered in the Professional Certifications, but focuses on leading and enabling. It helps the individuals in these roles navigate within their organization and drive the best decisions forward.

DASA DevOps Product Owner certification

DASA DevOps Product Owner™

In a DevOps environment, the Product Owner is a critical leadership role and responsible for managing the full lifecycle of a product from concept to grave. This certification program helps the Product Owner realize maximum business value, engage with stakeholders, and deal with future requirements as well as operational challenges.

Learn More

DASA DevOps Leader

DASA DevOps Leader™

The DevOps Leader is responsible for leading the DevOps initiative, and creating the framework for teams to scale and achieve maximum business value. This certification program helps leaders understand leadership in the context of DevOps, discusses leadership development models, building teams, and transforming the organization.

Learn More

DASA DevOps Coach

DASA DevOps Coach™

The DevOps Coach helps team members and other stakeholders in the organization apply DevOps concepts and principles within their organization. The coach oversees the transformation and guides the organization through their journey in building high performing teams.

Learn More

DASA Team Competence Model

The DASA Team Competence Model identifies 8 knowledge areas and 4 skills areas that are relevant in DevOps. Every professional operating in a DevOps team requires all 12 competencies in varying degree.

Learn More About Our Competence Model